A Political Action Committee

Republican Women Of Wood County

A Pol. Ad. paid for by Republican               Women of Wood County, a PAC

​RWWC 2016 Officers

President: Shirley Haskins

Vice President: Janna Castloo

Secretary: Melady Thompson

Treasurer: Sandra Evans

Immdeiate Past President: Jeanette Sterner

Parlimentarian: Isabel McGuffin.

Sandra Evans   Melady Thompson

Republican Women Of Wood County


2015 Officers

  President: Jeanette Sterner

  Vice President: Liz Smith

  Treasurer: Isabel McGuffin

  Secretary: Melady Thompson

Who were sworn in by

State Representative Bryan Hughes

Janna Castloo  Shirley Haskins  Jeanette Sterner                                              Isabel McGuffin